MigMorales
39Manila, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MigMorales
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have always wanted to become a pilot, an officer in the military, or something that involves dealing with life's day to day emergencies. It never materialised but God gave me a task which is even more challenging, and that is, becoming a nurse. We deal with every sort of people everyday, trying to save or extend their lives and make them understand how important life is. The sad thing is, you care for other people and you forget that you have to care for your own health and those important to you.

When I'm not at work I would spend most of my time watching movies at home, or playing PC games. I like photography even though I still need a lot of practice. Pencil drawing or sketching is one of my hobbies. Travelling to see ancient architectures, temples, or castles and discover their past is what I've always wanted to do but never had the chance.

For other details, go no and ask me..... you're always free to send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in a hospital as an interventional radiology nurse.
I’m really good at
Solving problems or troubleshooting especially when it concerns my field of work. Sketchings and drawings. Making people laugh (but im generally quiet when I'm with someone special).
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know... you can tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate books except those I need to read for an exam. I love action flicks, especially war movies and those with good stories and graphical effects. I like soft music when I'm relaxing, rock or metal when I'm working out or in a very active mood, RnB and ballads for all the rest. I'm not very picky about food, but I prefer those that I cook.
Six things I could never do without
My phone
My wristwatch
My computer / tablet
My wallet.... oh, I don't have one. I'm always putting my money in my jean's front pocket... so it should be MY MONEY IN MY POCKET
My music
and Diet Pepsi... as an alternative to beer, whiskey, brandy, tequila, or anything else that is not available.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next holiday, where to go to and what to do. Sometimes about any sort of things which are not really that important.
On a typical Friday night I am
most of the time staying at home, watching news and/or movies, playing PC/PS4 games, or with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is something im going to tell you if you will ask.
You should message me if
you're interested to know me better and become my friend. Maybe we could start from there.........
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion