27 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Tucson, started working for the Cable television industry right out of high school, it's good work The most fun thing about it is learning about Radio Freq and how they work and interact with other electrical signals.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to the Dallas area to work as a DevOps engineer and looking for cool people :)

I play some video games every now and then.

Love to go hiking, rock climbing, boulder, workout and eat sushi.
I’m really good at
Making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read when I can, I tend to move too fast sometimes and wind up not doing it.

Movies: I am a Sci-fi geek haha, I love Star Trek, Star Wars, Transformers, anything End of the world related( I like the suspense of it) I can do some horror but.... really prefer to avoid it.

Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, True Blood, Arrow, Doctor Who. I watch any show that has a good Plot and good character development I really enjoy being able to connect with the characters.

Music: I listen to Pandora a lot and I rotate through all kinds of music.

Food: I like to try anything, although I do try to stay away from breaded food and stuff that has a lot of sugar in it.
The six things I could never do without
My cat, hes basically my kid.

Family, cant live with them, cant live without them.

Friends, everyone needs someone to talk to and can go have fun with right?

Music, it can get you through just about everything going on in life.

A good story, sometimes you need a good disconnect to refresh.

good health and the ability to take care of myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space, how can we accelerate our progress and go out into the stars.

What new things I can do to help my odds of being financially free.

Oh and what can be done to make people's lives easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym, or hanging out with some friends, talking, having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You want to get to know me :)