31Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michael or Mike I have lived in the Atlanta area since getting out of the Army. I used to live in midtown but have kind of grown out of the bar hopping drink till you drown phase. Of course unless there is a special occasion. I'm currently working to finish my bachelors degree while continuing to travel new places as often as I can. I am looking for a women that can be friend as well as an intimate partner. I watched my parent 30+ year marriage and I guess something like they have. I take care of my appearance not a gym freak but never just rolling out of bed for things and a woman who shares a care for her personal appearance is a plus. I believe that a first date is like an interview where both parties feel the other out so my ideal first date is coffee or something and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking toward the future.
I’m really good at
I think I can problem solve pretty well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like biographies, and non fiction books. That's pretty vague but to be honest I could read pretty much anything from either genre and be happy. As far as movies I like to laugh so I enjoy comedies most of all. I recently caught up on game of thrones and liked it a lot. Regular tv I love the history channel and documentaries. My music taste is all over and I like pretty much everything.
Six things I could never do without
Aside from the basics.
Good food
Energy drink of some kind
My apartment
Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 5 years and how decisions made now effect my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends on my mood but anything from relaxing on the couch watching tv to going out for a couple drinks.
You should message me if
If you think I may be interesting or have questions. I am an open book.
The two of us