Mike18701
31 Waterbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mike18701
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im not good at these things but here we go.
Im an employed 31 year old single father of a great 8 year old little boy. I am easy to get along with, laid back, dont let anything get to me kinda person. I dont have anykind of drama in my life and im going to keep it that way. Im like any other guy, I like my sports, cars, video games, and all that. I am sweet, caring, loving, and honest, sometimes too much and tend to get walked all over. I listen to almost any kind of music and watch any type of movie except musicals, I hate em.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just talking care of and spending time with my son and working 55 hours a week.
I’m really good at
I dono what im good at. I guess like being a handy man. Im good at being trustworthy and honest. I am definately good at being a father.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm, Id have to say my eyes, I used to get alot of compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really dont read so no fav. books. for movies pretty much anything but probably mostly action, comedy, and horror. Same goes for music, pretty much anything but mostly hip-hop, rock, metal. As for food I love lobster, pizza, baked mac n cheese, and philly cheese steaks...
The six things I could never do without
My son
My family
My job
My car
That's pretty much it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and his future, my father and his health, and what I can do to upgrade my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watchin tv with my son, playin video games, or just hangin out at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing,, I think thats for you to find out if you wanna know.
You should message me if
you should message me if you think Im cute and you think we will get along.
More