29Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello, my name is mike, I am working as a project scheduler for Hoffman Construction out at Intel and love it. I like to stay active in my spare time, love crossfit go about 5 times a week now, playing sports, hiking, snowboarding, doing anything outdoors.

I'm a very big sports nut!! OSU sports a lot. I enjoy cooking a lot, i can make just about anything in the kitchen, i also enjoy relaxing at home with a movie or just watching tv on the couch, im a very positive person most of the time and very easy to talk to and have a fun time with. I am very sarcastic at times so if u know how to battle back with sarcasim then that is a plus and we would get alkng great. I'm a very easy going guy and like to do just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a project scheduler for Hoffman Construction out at Intel. And finding new hobbies to try out.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking, I enjoy cooking in my spare time and making dinner for people. I'm also good at sarcasim and making jokes but in good ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite show.....that 70s show, how I met your mother, two and a half men, the big bang theory, CSI, Seinfeld, duck dynasty. Pretty much anything that has action or comedy.

Favorite movie....the rush hour series, and the transformers series, saving private ryan, forest gump, avatar, star wars trilogy. Pretty much anything funny and that has action, or at least a good story plot to it.

Favorite music....pretty much anything as long as it has a good beat.

Favorite food.....don't really have any favorite food, if i had to choose it would have to be steak.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
Sports and crossfit
My bed
My Truck
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, the past and what is in my future. I think about my future the most and if ill find that special someone, to travel the world with.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, going out to get a few drinks, going to my beach house with friends or going to my mountain cabin. I like to be out of the house when i can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
got to get to know me to find out those things.
You should message me if
You feel like meeting someone new and if u like to have fun and if u want to learn more about me.
The two of us