33Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 30 years old. Served in the Air Force for 6 years, got out to go to college full time.

Graduated from college with a Bachelor's Degree, worked for HP in Va for a year, left to move back to Al.

Currently working at UAB Hospital in IT.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved back to Al, working at UAB hospital.
I’m really good at
Sitting on the couch watching a movie...does that even count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Framing Hanley, All Time Low, We the Kings, Cartel, The Maine, Relient K, Taking Back Sunday, Matt Kearney, Matt Duke, O.A.R., Simple Plan, Tim Brantley, 311, The Killers, Lady Gaga, Green Day, Hey Monday, Hit the Lights, The All American Rejects, Cold, Trapt, Breaking Benjamin, New Found Glory, Staind, Three Days Grace, and it keeps going...

I love all types of movies.

Favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, and recently got into Mad Men.

I try to eat healthy, but I love pretty much everything.
Six things I could never do without
Cell Phone, Computer with internet, something that plays music, Toothbrush, Shoes, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to put in this box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks, or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I change my hairstyle a lot.
You should message me if
You can hold an intelligent conversation.
The two of us