28 Nipomo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24. I'm from a small town in Connecticut currently living in Long Beach, California. I am a professional BMX bike rider as well as a filmer/editor/video producer/blogger in the BMX industry. I love to travel & explore, I love the outdoors, my friends, and my dog. I have an amazing life, I am very thankful for it, and I put in work everyday to continue doing what I love. I'm all about having fun, yet I'm also a very normal, level headed person when it comes to life in general, therefore probably getting along much better with other like-minded people in the long run. I'm also a very sarcastic person and can find humor in almost anything.

hit me up on facebook, I probably check that more than this. facebook.com/mike.mastroni
I’m really good at
Being creative and being an independent person.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm usually pretty tan which sometimes leads people to think I'm some sort of exotic human.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Bike, Cameras, Laptop, Van, My dog Gucci
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ideas & what's next....be it tomorrow, or 5 years from now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably enjoy shopping and poking around in second hand stores a little more than your average heterosexual guy.
You should message me if
If you are a cute, genuine girl with a good personality, and most importantly a good heart.