MikeP113
37 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MikeP113
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, i grew up on the south side of Chicago. Friends and family are most important in my life. I have a big heart and always willing to help anyone in need. I'm extremely honest and always tell it like it is. I feel good communication is the key to all relationships. I'm athletic and exercise regularly. I also love sports and numbers. I play poker and chess quite often but would rather spend my time watching movies or going out to eat with a nice girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it but I don't get to crazy, unless its the weekend. For the last 7 years I have worked in the finance department of a corporate real estate firm. I live downtown and can't think of anywhere else I would rather live. There is so much to do and the people are great. The only downside might be the unpredictable weather.
I’m really good at
Listening, Texas Holden, Chess, Driving, Saving
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair or blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Only read books on poker and chess

Movies: Forest Gump, Stand By Me, Usual Suspects, Rounders, Wedding Crashers

Music: Phish, Jay-Z, Coldplay, Rage Against The Machine, Swedish House Mafia

Food: eggs every style, chicken, fish, veggie pizza, no beef, no pork
The six things I could never do without
My car, iPhone, bed, family, my friends, credit cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a nice dinner or playing a friendly game of poker
You should message me if
you live in Chicago and you are looking for someone to explore and enjoy life with!
More