40 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. Thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Michael and I am 40 years old. I have worked for the same company for 16 years. I own my own home, which I share with a very friendly German Shepherd named Lita. I enjoy going out… to the movies, the zoo, theme parks, and museums… but I also enjoy just staying in too… watching a movie, playing board and video games, or just relaxing. I like all kinds of movies, but horror is my favorite type. I love Italian food and I can make a pretty good lasagna and spaghetti. My family always enjoys it when I bring a full pan over. I hope to meet someone that shares some of my same interests, but can also open me up to new things.
I’m really good at
Playing video games, being a good uncle
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies - Halloween series, Friday the 13th series, The Fast And The Furious, Ready to Rumble, Star Wars, Predator, and American Outlaws

Favorite Music - Kelly Clarkson, Papa Roach, Bryan Adams

Favorite Foods - lasagna, spaghetti, and pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my life and where it's going and some of the stuff that has happened in my past. I also think about the next big project I need to do around my house. Just got central air put in so that's the last big project on the house for a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it's really not all that private but I do collect action figures. Mostly the old Transformers figures I had when I was younger
You should message me if
I'm on here hoping to make some new friends and possibly someone that I could have a long term relationship with so if your interested in making a new friend or possibly more let me know.