38Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello friendly viewers of my profile, hope you are excited by what you see and read!

I see myself as an average Minnesota guy. I work hard so I can enjoy my favorite things in life. My favorite thing is my 9 year old son, then hanging with friends and family. I attend a lot of sporting events and most outdoor events in the spring/summer. Sounds cliche but I really do like all types of music. I recently purchased a new camera and have enjoyed exploring the city testing my photography skills.(I'll get out a lot more during the summer months) I'm looking forward to using the photography lesson I received for Christmas. I dislike clubby bars and would rather be at a place where I can socialize with my friends that I don't get to see often enough. I grew up in the cities, attended a suburban HS and a small town college. I'm really looking forward to the first nice weekend this spring to take my son camping.

Well that's about all I have to say for now, message me if you'd like to know more.

FYI - I'm not into games and not looking for a quick hook up. Been there, done that. I'm actually looking for someone!

Hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and hanging with Jr. as much as possible. I'm participate a lot in his football and baseball.
I’m really good at
Making other laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile


Dam..... Did that dude just chug a bottle of Chard
Six things I could never do without
My Son
Friends & Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends every other and hanging with my 9 year old son the others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest fear is not finding the love if my life!
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know a genuine nice guy who'll love the crap out of you!
The two of us