43 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 40, 5'10'', fit, white guy. Don't smoke and rarely drink (doesnt mean you can't). Very much into music and art. Love the bizarre, wacky and eclectic.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the man while harboring secret fantasies of punk rock stardom. Would love to be in a band with the lyrical style of Dead Milkmen while having the passion of the Misfits, but in the mean time I'll hum along to Ween's "Pumping for the Man".
I’m really good at
Listening, off-color jokes, making a fool of myself. Being somewhat awkward in new social settings. I also have a talent for saying the wrong thing at the wrong time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, at least initially. Once I get to know someone, I'm very open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books - anything ,the weirder the better.

Music - Love old school punk, appreciate it all though. From Neil Diamond to Dillinger Four.

Favorite movie, by far, is Glengarry Glen Ross. I love horror, drama and documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Bass
3. books
4. music collection
5. fingers
6. food, water and oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What a conversation with HP Lovecraft may be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, watching movies or playing guitar. Super exciting, I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, that I would look for a relationship online
You should message me if
Have a little crazy in you.