MikeT298
34 Allston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MikeT298
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Michael 🙂 A little information
about me, physically I'm 5'8 155lbs, and I have brown hair/Eyes. I love video games, movies, politics, I love talking to new people, learning new things, things like that.

In my spare time I'm usually playing video games, watching movies on netflix, or spending time with my friends when I can.

I have a 2 year old Tabby cat named Jaina.

I am shy, faithful, and giving
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living in Allston, and working as a paralegal
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable around me, listening, helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings (love the movies, trying to read the books) The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, Warcraft novels.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Clue, Titanic

TV: Doctor Who, Star Trek, anything paranormal.

Music: Mostly Pop

Food: Pizza, Beef Stroganof, Tacos
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Books, Games, Internet, Diet Soda
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm really a bit of a homebody so usually its playing video games, or watching something streaming on my netflix. Would love to have someone to cuddle and watch with me :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me to find out. I'm really an open book but I'm not gonna just post stuff here for anyone to read, then it wouldn't really be private now would it?
You should message me if
You think I sound friendly, I love to talk to new people, and learn new things from them.
More