26Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Michael.
I'm a pretty outgoing guy. I love going to concerts and being around live music from rock festivals to the Rodeo, I enjoy them all! I like all types of music, I can go from country to rap/hip-hop to rock and go back around. I like sports, my main interests are football, baseball and MMA.

I am a family orientated person, family is most important to me and I will do anything for them.
Goals are a big thing for me, I have big goals for the future and looking for someone to experience and enjoy them with while helping them reach theirs.
I do work pretty hard during the week, so I like to unwind on the weekends and have a good time, whether it is going out or staying in. I'm pretty spontaneous, could decide to take a trip down to Galveston or Austin or go grab tickets at the last minute for a concert.

I'm a laid back, down to earth guy who can be sarcastic at times. I like to try to find the best in things and try to make bad or u fun situations better, and I am looking for a girl who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Backing into parking spaces
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are more comedy and action.
T.V. shows are usually comedy based shows, Modern Family, The Office, Workaholics, Big Bang Theory,etc...
I listen to all types of music. I can go from country, to rap/hip hop to rock.
Six things I could never do without
My Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
If you think that that we would have a connection or if you would like to know more about me!
The two of us