Mike_In_MD
35 Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mike_In_MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as a Research Analyst for a small research company located in Rockville, MD. I would describe myself as a nice guy, pretty intelligent, I love to read, but mainly I just try to enjoy life and all of it's curve-balls. I think I'm pretty funny and witty, although it's definitely debatable.
What I’m doing with my life
Like most people, work, work, work. Outside of that, I enjoy frequenting happy hours, going to the gym, eating out, and Netflix binging.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, always my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
So many...I LOVE reading, top two books...Les Miserables, and Game of Thrones

TV:
Game of thrones, OITNB, Boardwalk Empire, Last Week Tonight, Jessica Jones

Movies:
V for vendetta, Shawshank Redemption, Half-baked, Avengers

Music:
Classic Rock, Rock, early 90's through early 00's hip hop/rap, and 21 Pilots, big fan of 21 Pilots.
The six things I could never do without
Electricity
Books
TV/Movies
Friends/family
Phone
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Issues of social justice and personal freedoms, I've been reading about it a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be at a happy hour, I might be at the gym, I might be out to eat, I might be at the bar with a friend, I might be watching some Netflix. There is really no way to know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a little nerdy at times...
You should message me if
you want to find out more about me, or if I catch you eye.
More