Mike_Mcalester
45 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mike_Mcalester
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy people (Never met a stranger) and have numerous friends and look forward to making new ones.
Nature is my playground, being outside canoeing, swimming, fishing,boating, traveling, riding ATV's are hobbies a like.
I do not care for the bar scene much, being that I used to own one and its just old to me now, And I would rather be with family and friends having cookouts and good times.
It is a little awkward meeting people online, what to say etc. Send a message if you would like to chat or know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Having an excellent summer !
I’m really good at
Problem solving. Fixing Things. Friendships, Driving Fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books .. Not many Novels. I like to read Bio's , Maps, Technical Publications .
Movies .. I'm not that picky. Can take them or leave them
TV .. I like a biography or good documentary a few sitcoms .
Food .. I really like to cook and try new foods. Anything Spicy.
Music.. The Blues,jazz,rock,funk, some hip-hop but most to repetitive, but it is good to dance to.
The six things I could never do without
My Little Girl
Family
Friends
Nature
Music
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm very adventurous , planning places to explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking for my family and friends . Or out for a good dinner .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really Nothing I am an open book.. what you see is what you get.
You should message me if
If you are Creative and
More