Mike_RW
27 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mike_RW
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Washington transplant to So Cal, my heart will always be in the PNW. I'm an EMT on track to school for RN. Recently retired from bartending part time as well. I have an incredible dog, Zeke.

I work a lot and live a pretty active lifestyle. I like to cook, eat, drink and share the company of friends. Party days are pretty much over. I'm calm and easy. I like women with passion and a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an EMT on a 911 24 hour assignment in Orange County, accruing experience for nursing school and life. Eventually intend to become a flight nurse and work helo-rescue.
I’m really good at
Tooting my own horn?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. And I've got gold eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Part SciFi next, part good comedy.

Bukowski, McCarthy, Dante.

All music but reggae and drum and bass. Just can't get into it. I play some guitar and piano. Mom's a music teacher.

Sushi. Thai. Spicy food. Mediterranean. I cook a lot at home. 10 years spent working service, either behind a bar or in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee. Bout a pot a day.
My dog.
An occasional dirty gin martini.
Camera.
My sister.
Honestly, work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The impermanence and fluidity of life.
Forward movement.
Next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, in with friends, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okcupid account...
You should message me if
If you're not looking for a random hook up or a bro. I want to meet and get to know interesting and complex people.
If you want a happy hour or kayaking buddy, or both.
Not exclusively, but if you also work in the medical field. swapping horror stories is the basis of many good relationships.
And if you have tattoos.
More