Mikeathome
36 Cedar Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mikeathome
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently finishing my bachlor's degree at ISU, majoring in political science. I like to go to movies, chill with friends, and go out. I like to think of myself as witty, kind, and always up for a good time. Not sure what to say about myself, ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently finishing my degree, then on to... i dunno yet.
I’m really good at
Debate, deconstructing an argument, making omelettes, making conservatives angry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: anything Kurt Vonnegut, just read my first Tom Robbins and loved it, Sandman (yes the comic), and whole bunch of other things

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Fear and loathing in las vegas, anchorman, V for Vendetta, Kick Ass, and a bunch of other stuff

Music: Actually been listening to more poppy music recently, maybe I'm sick or something.

Food: Italian, steak, pulled pork
The six things I could never do without
1: ipod and itunes
2: Netflix
3: Friends
4: News
5: Food
6: oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, the future, why people drive slowly in the left hand lane when it's clearly there for passing purposes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be doing just about anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes when lady gaga comes on the radio I don't change it.
You should message me if
You feel like messaging me, I mean why else would you.
More