36 Jalapa Enríquez, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a single male that is lonely because i cant find my second half, my soulmate!
i have everything that i wold like to have except that! and i go out and party and not party know a lot of ladies but no one special.
Could it be that she is here also?
What I’m doing with my life
Im working in a child´s cafeteria designing menus for them that are healthy! not only carbs and fat! meaning sugar and grease!
Also im working hard to get a better body! is my temple, and i have been doing it wrong! im "cleaning" and in remodelation!
I’m really good at
Cooking, doing excercise, playing videogames, drinking (not proud of it really), saying no to illegal drugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
That im pretty funny! that makes jokes and almost always make ppl laugh and have good time. Also they think im noble and with good feelings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: never ending story, el pajaro que da cuerda al mundo, la historia de ender.
Movies: LOTR, Matrix, the silence of the lambs, alien saga, predator, terminator, the iron lady, the duel, the night of the living death, house of a 1000 bodies... and lots more!
Shows: the big bang theory, married with children, the bel-air prince, the simpson, adventure time, true blood, game of thronres and many more!
Music: electronic (house, club, dance and little dubstep), metal (old school), pop (gwen stephanie, maroon 5)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking in how to make a better world, but sometimes it feels like is not possible, but i still keep thinking that i what i can do.
Also in how short is our life in here, is there something more than this? are we only animals that are damned because we can feel and think when we do something good and bad? why i need to fill this questions? aaah so much things to think!
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on how im feeling, sometimes i like to spend the evening and night at home, movies or videogames, but when i feel like party... starts with some shots at home with my friends, then some bar or club and then we finish at my home again... up to 12 hrs of party!
You should message me if
want to have a friend, or a boyfriend, or someone that can talk with you about almost anything, i dont know everything but google knows it! and the knowledge is allways welcome!
I think im a open kind of person that wants to meet someone special, no matter where in the world is she! and if you want only friend, well im also a good friend!