27Enumclaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mike I am 23 years old and I am the father to a 3 year old Boy :). My son is my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Eventually I would like to run my own business.

Update - 12-21-12 - I officially only need 3 classes after this quarter until I get my AA as well as 4 seperate certifications. :)

-Update 6/24/13- I'm finished with college!

-Update 3/2/14 - now working in a bakery, and getting things to look up for a while. Things are settling down nicely and coming together slowly.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers or electronics.
Fixing vehicles.
Video games
Listening when times are rough.
Passing time when there is nothing to do.
Writing poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall. Most people seem a little intimidated when they first meet me. I may come across as unfriendly but only because I don't talk to many people.

Update - 12-21-12 - I've been antisocial most of my life. People used to be afraid of me because I used to always walk around seemingly mad at the world. I'm tired of being that person. Trying to start again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Never really been much for reading but i have always enjoyed most anything about Merlin, the Templars, or Fiction. I enjoy Manga as well.

I have too many favorite movies to really list but i like most anything except for musicals.
Six things I could never do without
1 - My Son - My son is my life. It's hard to deal with him being gone half the time as is.

2 - My Truck - got in an accident back in June I think it was. Took me a few months to put her back together but she's still running strong. Not as easy on the eyes though now.

3 - My Computers/Phone - I am a tech and I (re)build and repair computers of all kinds. It's nice to have a working machine in case research is required.

4 - A Home - I've gone without a home for a decent amount of time. Especially now that I am a father. If I lost my home I would no longer be able to have my son.

5 - Stability & Schooling - I may not have much but as of right now I am keeping things decently stable in my life and almost done with my schooling for the moment.

6 - Until I can think of something better I'm just going to go with Oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about random things. The future and what it may bring. The past and how I could have handled things better. Things like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching my son trying to keep things chill. Or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had Cancer when i was younger.
Already taken care of though, No worries =)
I am afraid of rejection.

Also, I write poetry from time to time.
You should message me if
You just want to chat. I just want some company :)
We are all here because we are missing something, what do you have to lose in saying "Hi"
The two of us