Mikeg_77
43 Middletown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mikeg_77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a professional gentleman who is honest, caring, considerate and loyal. I am very easy going and laid back. I am well educated and career oriented but stongly believe in a healthy work/life balance.

I come from an Italian/ American family and family/family values are important to me. I do not have any children, but would very much, like to have a family of my own someday. I have never been married, but believe in true love and that one man and one woman can love each other for a lifetime :). I have a very big heart and am a romantic. I believe that actions speak louder than words and in the little things, like slipping a note in your lunch that says: Hope you're having a great day, and remember that I love you with all my heart... Totally gives you that warm feeling inside and cant wait to get home to see your baby. I am an honorable man who hates games and drama.

For fun, I like to do many things. Well, much more, so if you'd like to know more then just ask. Thanks

Thanks for reading :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as an Environmental, Health and Safety Engineer for a chemical company. I like my job because it is very diverse and I am always learning new things and each day is different. I have finished all my schooling and spend my down time having fun.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and being a good friend. I am loyal, and am good at problem solving. And funny as it seems, I have been told that I am a good boyfriend, which I try to be, but than why am I still single..lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing people notice about me is that I am very muscular and stocky, and I think this may intimidate some people, but Icam the sweetest, caring guy, with a big heart. You should not judge a book by its cover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music.. I like all music but rap and country, really depends on my mood.

Movies... I like most movies

Books... I am currently ready a book on Greek Mythology
The six things I could never do without
Love
Family
Friends
Music
Sex
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things about life
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol.. Ask me :)
You should message me if
You are looking for a great guy, who is a gentleman and is looking for a great woman to start a LTR with.
More