23 Hespeler, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, Easy Going guy looking too see what's out there, currently a student at Fanshawe for General arts and science
What I’m doing with my life
I currently go to Fanshawe College for General Arts and Science. After that I hope too get into a tv/media career.
The first things people usually notice about me
How outgoing I am when I first meet new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hunger Games is by far my favourite movie, other than that Action, Thriller, or Horror is what I would typically lean towards watching. Top 40/House/Techno and some Rap pretty much sums up the majority of my iTunes, but favourite band is kind of embarrassing so if you really want too know message me and just ask!
The six things I could never do without
My Friends and Family hands down is #1, My Laptop, My Cellphone, My Toothbrush I have too brush my teeth every time I leave my house, Music I love way music way too much too go without it, and last would have too be My Cologne.. I always have too be wearing it no matter what
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'm headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends having some drinks, going downtown or just playing some drinking games in someones house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im still after 20 years am still scared of the dark
You should message me if
If you want too get too know me better than some typical website generated questions