Mikeorike0329
33 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mikeorike0329
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Restarting OKcupid as of June 21, 2015 so if you messaged me before that I don't have a record anymore. Sorry.

I'm an ambitious person that works two jobs and dreams of more. While I'm single I take pleasure in my work but my ultimate happiness will lie in love and family.

I also really don't know what to put in here but I promise I'm not too boring or exciting either. Kind of nerdy and want to find a kind of nerdy guy too.
What I’m doing with my life
Career focused at the moment and doing well on both of careers.
I’m really good at
I’m a good listener. I enjoy helping people build up self-esteem, and find myself genuinely complimenting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile; I have a great smile that is contagious and I love to share it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cloud Atlas is by far my favorite movie, book and soundtrack. If you haven’t experienced it, I highly recommend it!
My favorite movies genres are Action, Romance, and Drama (Horror too!) but I was a film minor in college so it is hard to pick. Some TV shows that I like include: house of Cards, Sense8, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Modern Family and All Marvel programming!
My favorite type of music is movie scores; I also like Adam Lambert and Robbie Williams however Karen Carpenter will always be my favorite singer.
As for food, I love lobster more than any other food but I only eat it on my birthday and special occasions. Everyday favorite foods are BBQ, Sushi, Pizza and Cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Dreams/Goals
3) Entertainment
4) Food
5) Work
6) Exercise

All listed but the order changes based on mood!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the future what I want and I planning how to get it. I’m a planner by nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love going to the movies and following it up with a nice cool night run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared to death of sharks and the sun. I went to the beach within the first month that I moved to Florida in 2005 and saw a shark within 5 feet of the beach line. This was so terrifying to me I never returned to the beach. Also, I think pale is beautiful (well on me) and I stay out of the sun as much as I can because skin cancer runs in my family.
You should message me if
Message me if you think we might be a match. I’m looking for friends and/or a meaningful relationship. I’m looking for someone educated, with a good job, loves dogs and wants or loves kids. Overall, I want to make a lasting connection with someone, who’s optimistic, positive about the world around them and fun to be around.
More