35 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my Bachelors degree in Computer Science while working full time. I am seriously considering getting my Masters in Computer Information Systems, but, thankfully that decision is a little way off.

The little free time I get I usually spend with family. I have some wonderful nieces and nephews that are so much fun to spoil and simultaneously torment that I prefer to hang out with them most of the time.

God and family are very important to me and I would like to meet someone who feels the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy fantasy books quite a bit. I don't have much time to read anymore so I got an audible account about a year ago and listen to all of my books.

My favorite movies are, embarrassingly, romantic comedies. I know they are formulaic and predictable but they are generally lighthearted and fun and they make me laugh.

Shows: Once upon a time, How I met your mother, Big bang theory, Bones, The Office, Community, Leverage, etc...

Music: pretty much anything that doesn't scream. I like music you can sing along with. Not a big fan of rap or hip hop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much longer I can procrastinate on my homework and still get in done in time to get a good grade
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework
Going to the movies
Hanging out with my brother and his kids