22Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
College life.... what can I say its interesting. I can be a fun person to be around. I like to get to know and talk to people.

I'm a big animal person and i love to interact with them. I have big dreams and i plan on making them come true. The number one thing is right now im on a weight loss goal. Exercise is a must for me, i love to get into shape :)

I'm obsessed with tattoos. I love them on myself but also on other people. i have two tattoos but hope to get more soon. if you have tattoos or a tattoo you already have a plus. :) I also like piercings
What I’m doing with my life
Eventually my life will just be all concentrated on school work because i need to work very very hard to get to the place i want to be in that certain point of my life.
I’m really good at
Giving advice, making people laugh, cheering people up, and just being there for a friend in need. i have also been told i am very good with old people and children. I'm also good at keeping a boring conversation alive as best as i can.
The first things people usually notice about me
You will usually first notice either that i am shy but quickly change my shy appearance after being around you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter Series, Crash into me,and fallen. i like to read alot. theres other books but i cant think of them haha.

Movies- Remember Me, Harry Potter Series, Twilight Saga, Insidious, Crazy Stupid Love, Transformers 1,2, and 3, Scary Movies, Comedic Movies etc.

Shows- Supernatural, Charmed, Funniest Home Videos, etc.

Music- I like all kinds of music. Depends on my mood. I mostly listen to Avenged Sevenfold or A Day To Remember <333

Food- I am willing to experiment with new foods. I like different types of food. I love sushi, mexican food, and chinese and thai food :)
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My car
3. Exercise/Health
4. My cell phone
5. My education
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how far i have come in my life and the good decisions i made to get to where i am now. I also think about my future and i feel like the sky is the limit and i can do whatever i put my mind to.
On a typical Friday night I am
i am either always working or always out with my friends traveling random places and blasting music. I also like spending time alone either walking around my neighborhood. listen to music, going for a drive, and reading books. i also like to go night swimming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and if i trust you i will tell you :)
You should message me if
Your interested in a young guy and your approximatly 18-22 maybe even as old as 24-25 years old :) I will talk to you if you message me. I will talk to anyone.
The two of us