Mikey7694
40 Altamonte Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mikey7694
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can't say that I like this part of the process, but I understand it needs to be done, so here goes. I moved to Orlando almost 2yrs. ago from a small town in south Florida. I'm basically looking for someone who shares some of the same interests. A nice woman who knows how to appreciate a good man. I like scuba diving, fishing, racquetball, softball pretty much all sports. I like to stay in shape, and I wish I could say I like eating healthy, but I struggle sometimes. Not big into the club scene anymore, but nights at a good bar with good company is still fun. So if you think your fun, witty, and drama free, and looking for good company then I'm your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the American dream.
I’m really good at
Fishing, scuba diving, sports, and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All Vince Flynn, All Suzanne collins, All J.K Rowlings. Dazed and Cofused, Top Gun, Harlem Nights. Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Friday Night Lights, New Girl. Steak.
The six things I could never do without
Water, My Family, My phone, My Toothbrush, My job, and my DVR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How good, puppies have it. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or family having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I scream at my t.v. while watching sports.
You should message me if
Your interested, and would like to know more :-)
More