25Clovis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, i'm Mikey, 23 years old,. Guitar, skateboarding, family and friends, those are the necessities. I was born 3-months premature, and given a 3% chance of being a viable baby, therefore the first few years of my life were full of doctors visits and surgeries. Because of my mom's huge heart, and stubborn nature, i'm able to sit here today and type this out. To give you a quick run down, my right leg is probably as skinny as your wrist, i'm missing a rib, i have scoliosis(curved spine), and my left ear is smaller than my right, it's kinda cute. Why am i telling you this? Well, i was always extremely self-conscious about it, and in the past couple years or so i've been becoming more comfortable with myself. Plus, it is kinda cool. Oh and I smoke ganj... Ha.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now im just stayin at home, helpin my mom out with the house and my grandma. I'm looking for work, but it's shitty for a dude with little experience. When im not home im skatin or chillin with my bredrins.
I’m really good at
Some might say i'm really good at guitar, i wouldn't. I'm also really good at getting really deep into a conversation that stems from a sarcastic/ joking remark...that's kind of how me and my best friend spend most of our time.
The first things people usually notice about me
So damn cliché, but me eyes. On good days they're blue as fuck. Also i cuss a lot. Fuck is just such a great descriptive word. Watch.

1. I really like you.
2. I really fuckin like you.

Now how much more sincere does the latter sound?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read... But i did read the last 3 harry potter's, and most of the hobbit.. That counts for somethin right?

Music is huge for me. I was in a band for a few years, that was rad. The strokes will always be number one. I can't stand 90% of most new rap, i can tolerate country, and love most other genres. To name a few: Of Mice & Men, Asking Alexandria (been listening to a lot of metal lately), then there's Rocky Votolato, The Avett Brothers, mewithoutYou, Paramore, RHCP, Rx Bandits, The Sound Of Animals Fighting, The Postal Service, Sunny Day Real Estate, Death Cab, Iron & Wine, Motion City Soundtrack, Foo Fighters, old Weezer, Cold War Kids, Punch Brothers, and of course all the oldies like Zeppelin, Hendrix, The Doors, The Beatles etc...Those are just mostly my favorites.

As for movies I'll watch basically anything. Although preferably not horror, im such a baby when it comes to scary movies. Im a pretty big harry potter nerd, so... Yeah... LoTR kicks ass too. Pretty much all the classic ilogys/ quels(prequel sequel) like star wars and what not. Anything with will ferrel, and all the old adam sandler movies. I could probably still recite happy gilmore line for line. Like i said, I'll watch anything, those are just my favorites.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My few friends
3. My guitars
4. Water/beer (stopped drinking soda, water's my best friend now)
5. The internet
6. A skateboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. People. Places. Music. I literally always have a song playing in the background of my mind, fading in and out with my thoughts. I like thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin out, maxing, relaxing out, acting all cool. Sometimes we'll shoot some b-ball outside of the school.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know one another, and if i sound like a cool cat.
The two of us