Mikey_92_
24 Babylon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mikey_92_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone, Mikey here. I grew up a total geek; ask me anything about Star Wars, Star Trek, Mass Effect, X-men, DC comics, anything and I will have an answer. I love to creative write and draw. I have tried a ton of different academic majors but I have finally decided to go to school for photography

I am looking for dates and hopefully a relationship. i hope to find someone honest and fun. Not looking for guys over 30, I prefer a guy my age or a bit older or younger. I love to listen to what others say and to learn about people, so hit me up and I'd love to get to know you. Be kind and honest and let's see where it all goes. Also you NEED to be in shape and have yourself together, I am not your mom lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving money, getting ready to apply to an art school for next fall semester. Also going to school full time for photography and a local school. Also I've been writing a ton, almost finished with another book.
I’m really good at
Creative writing, photography, drawing, singing, video games, and being a Pokemon master of course.

Getting to know someone, listening

Also saying really inappropriate yet funny things in public and having no fear about it
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy or my smile or my eyes or my hair, I guess a lot of different things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, A Song of Fire and Ice, The Great Gatsby, The Hunger Games

Movies: Any Star Wars or Star Trek movie, Harry Potter, The Avengers, Lord of the Rings, Xmen series, Scary Movie, Scream, Kill Bill, The Hunger Games 1 & Catching Fire, Shelter, Beauty and the Beast (FAV Disney movie)

Shows: Game of Thrones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Walking Dead, Teen Titans, Battlestar Galactica, True Blood, So You Think You Can Dance, Avatar: the Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, Arrow, Face Off, The Voice, Sense 8

Music: Florence and the Machine, Lady Gaga, Kiesza, Ke$ha, Nicki Minaj, OneRepublic, Neon Trees, 90s Music, Adam Lambert, Backstreet Boys, Britney Spears, Emeli Sande, Bastille, Foster the People, Evanescence, Jessie J, Kelly Clarkson, Medina, Lana Del Rey, Selena Gomez, Lorde, Iggy Azalea, etc

Food: LOVE Chinese, Thai, and Italian. Sushi, German, and Greek too
The six things I could never do without
1. My creativity
2. My shower
3. My morals
4. My computer
5. My family
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future mostly, what art I will be creating next
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I was on a date while at the movies, at the mall, or just lying in my bed watching Netflix in my underwear lmao ;D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well....I always wanted to be a male model, it is literally my dream job. I have a kickass runway walk and consider myself very photogenic. I watch America's Next Top Model and love Tyra. I didn't just tell you that......
You should message me if
If you are a gentleman, take care of yourself, have somewhat good manners, are decent to great looking, or see something you like
More