52 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to meet fun and interesting women (single or married). Enjoy discussing many subjects, having a fun time with friends and family. Would meet face to face if we connect. Follow professional and college football, and college basketball. You only live once so enjoy it. Check out the "You should message me" section for more ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Work in Sterling. Meeting interesting people, both on and off line. Occasionally travel around the country for work, which can be fun.
I’m really good at
Working with computers and electronics, maintaining autos, watching TV (just to see if you are reading)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall at 6' 1", have a mustache and goattee. And I have a great smile and warm hazel eyes (this was added by a close friend of mine who had an OKC account).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tom Clancy novels, Good Fellas, American Chopper, Monk
The six things I could never do without
chatting online, sex, TV, computer, affection, relaxing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good friends, family and lovely people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with friends.
You should message me if
You enjoy having intelligent conversations (via email or IM) mixed with humor and sexual overtones, possibly leading to meeting in person. You can enjoy a FWB relationship with someone in an open relationship and you are not looking for a husband. Also not looking for meaningless sex, must be a connection.