23Asbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty self-explanatory person. I don't like liars, cheaters, or fakes. but who does? I love to have fun, and go out and meet new people. I don't have much of a social life at the moment, but it will happen with time. I'm still new to Missouri, so I'm not very worried. I am a very happy person, unless you get on my bad side, in which case, I won't talk to you. Pretty laid back, low maintenance, and I love to laugh. Nothing wrong with getting a message from me, I'm a good person to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Subway, and I actually really love it. It's not something I want to do for the rest of my life, but while I'm figuring everything out in MO, it works. I eventually want to go back to school and get a degree to be a teacher. I want to teach either english or math. Most likely, going to end up teaching english. I'm trying to just live my life and enjoy it. Pretty content with everything.
I’m really good at
My friends like to consider me the "go to" person when they need to talk to someone. I'm very good at listening and making sad people happy. I love to cheer people up. If I can put a smile on ONE persons face a day, then I have done my job. I'm also really good at singing, and dancing. I love to be silly and a funny kind of stupid, but I'm not those things all the time. I'm also good at other stuff, but those things are considered, to me, "unmentionables"
The first things people usually notice about me
I definitely think people notice that I'm very shy at first. I don't talk a lot, and I act very nervous. People also usually notice my eyes. They're the prettiest thing about me. Or my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read a whole lot, but my favorite book of ALL TIME is definitely Catcher in The Rye.
Movies: I love romance comedies, and comedies, and action movies. I don't mind horror movies, as long as I have someone to hide behind.
Shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Castle, Bones, Redneck Island, Ink Master, Tattoo Nightmares, etc.
Music: Favorite music is definitely country, but I also have my guilty pleasure which is Showtunes. Music from Broadway plays and musicals.
Food: I'm not very picky when it comes to food, except the fact that there are a couple of things I don't enjoy. Brussell sprouts, cabbage, olives, jalapenos, Indian food, and Thai food.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family: they ALWAYS come first, regardless of my relationships.
2. Oxygen: it's kind of necessary.
3. Food: I'm kind of a food fanatic, I'm not obese but I love to eat, so I'm not a size 2.
4. My car: I got my dream car. I was shocked, but I love it<3
5. Chocolate: it's my second addiction.
6. Cigarettes: it's kind of my worst habbit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, and what I'm going to do with it. Relationships, and how I want to be with someone that doesn't care about my appearance. And my family, and how I can do good by them, always.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the week, I usually work during the day. So on Friday nights, I'm usually at home spending time with my family. Watching TV, and enjoying their company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a past, like everybody else does. There are people that have had it worse than me, but I am willing to admit that my past has very little sunshine in it.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone real to talk to. Someone who will actually LISTEN to what you have to say. And if you would like to talk to someone that can make you smile.

The two of us