MikuMilk
23 Bloomfield Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MikuMilk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Amanda.
I like to drink a lot and dance a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a fabric store currently, trying to get my life on track and become a make up artist.
I’m really good at
Eating a lot, drinking a lot and twerking up a storm.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a My Little Pony tattooed on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, game of thrones and all things middle earth related. Love all studio ghibli films and I like watching horror movies! I listen to almost every genre of music but I especially love rap/hip hop and everything electronic.

And I'm obsessed with way too many TV shows to list! Ask me about one, I probably like it!
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
My iPhone
Make up
Soda
Really comfy blankets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to wear tomorrow, attractive girls, sex, wanting to go shopping, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends drinking or chilling at home watching TV and movies or playing video games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I steal band aids from my work.
You should message me if
You want to get crazy or get super lazy with me. I'd love to meet tons of new people.
I'm really easy to talk to so don't feel bad if you can't think of anything to say! A simple hello will do.
More