61Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I love going on adventures, when I was a young man going to school in Kings College London one of them started with taking a bus to get out of the ghastly cold. Well let’s just say I ended up somewhere a lot hotter and not quit where I expected! three imposing men with guns at my head….anyway I spent quit a few years traveling abroad as a student and getting into trouble. Of course like most people I did the whole marriage kid thing, I have 3 daughters. I always said I wanted to be surrounded by beautiful women and boy did that happen I just didn’t expect them to be my daughters! I am currently finishing my degree at ASU in physical anthropology and I own a motorcycle company that I run with my middle daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Well now that I am old I have learned the only thing standing in our way is ourselves. So I am doing all the things I couldn’t do when I was young because I was scared and lacked confidence. I am finally finishing my degree all these years later. My daughter took me to my first college class last year it was an archeology class, she sat with me the whole time we had a lot of fun commenting on the lecture and I remember when I was young and full of hope, and now I’m older and full of hope.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening and understanding. I am very creative when I was young I was a gear head or a geek take your pick. I am still very much both of those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is probably my bald head and earrings and muscles, and from that they make a whole lot of assumptions about me. However, I love to cook and am a neat freak I like to keep things clean and organized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be Dune by Frank Herbert I like TV series like Jericho. I am somewhat a movie buff; I like a lot of independent films like “Tomorrow the war begins” an Australian film that just came out. I Like a lot of blues and soul, love to go out and eat try new things.
Six things I could never do without
Things I could never do without….the well fare of my three daughters, having a sound body and mind, being able to go on adventures, laughing no matter how troubling things may be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spent a lot of time thinking about how not to be a part of this soul sucking society living off the grid and living in a more self-sufficient world. Building my bike’s writing, telling my daughter to stop worrying about everything and finish college.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night I like to grab a handle full of movies from red box and watch them after I have cooked myself a good meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One thing I am not willing to admit…well after being married and divorced twice I would say as a man I have never been good at asking for the intimacy I need in a relationship. And now I’m old and ugly really don’t care so much about keeping up my manly guise up I would really enjoy a woman who is affectionate, yes I said it I like to…cuddle ladies.
You should message me if
Message me if you want these things, good conversation, good food and an adventure. If driving up to flagstaff just because its Tuesday to go hiking sounds fun, or staying in and talking about good books we have read and cooking a meal together is what you want then shoot me a message. I’m looking for an equal relationship with women, someone who is willing to meet me half way. I raised my three daughters I am not looking to a raise a forth.
The two of us