25Towson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Hailey.

I think this box is pretty redundant considering the others ask the same things, but I'll try and vary it up a bit.

I am 23 years old and am going to school at Towson University to study Psychology. I hope to get a job working with people who have behavioral disorders.

I am in my last year of school, but I'm not really sure where I am going to go from there.

I am a little shy around people when I first meet them, but after I open up, I am very loyal and protective of them.

I can be really sarcastic, I love dark humor and to some I would be considered rude. I just say that I'm not easily offended.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said, I would like to work with people with behavioral disorders, mainly anxiety disorders.

I have just recently interned at the Center for Health, Identity, Behavior and Prevention Studies. (I mostly just made coffee runs, but I did get to talk to a few patients).

I now currently work at Mount Washington pediatric hospital as a neuropsychologist assistant.
I’m really good at
I've been doing sports since I was little. I started off playing soccer, then ran track in high school.

I go snowboarding with friends whenever possible and I would like to say that I have gotten decent at that (if you count falling on your face less than 3 times decent).
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm... I guess people usually say "Who is that girl standing next to you and is she mute?"

I tend to stand in the background a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read mystery novels (Agatha Christie is one of my favorite authors).

I also like the Harry Potter books (although it seems like everyone on this site does).

I like all kinds of movies:
~ Lord of the Rings
~ Harry Potter
~ Indiana Jones
~ Mean Girls (NO SHAME!)

I'll eat most things (nothing too crazy like fish heads). I like Mexican food and Asian food (If you can put asian noodles in a burrito that would just make my life).

As for Music, I grew up with my dad listening to rock and my mom listening to country. So a mix of those, but I'll listen to anything if it's catchy (pretty shallow I know).
Six things I could never do without





more umm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to think about my future a lot. I know that this seems like an obvious answer, but I really do spend a lot of my time planning what can and will happen to me down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm quite content on being home on a Friday night just reading a book or watching a movie.

I'm not much of a party girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I'm willing to admit it, it's not very private is it?

Oh well, I guess it would be that my car can get pretty smelly just from having sweaty clothes in it.
You should message me if
You like what you see /wink (Just kidding)

Anyways, if you're interested in getting to know each other, we can see where things go. I would need some time to get to know someone before getting serious though.
The two of us