29 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Joseph.
I am from Nicaragua. I was adopted when I was one and came to Milwaukee.
I am 26 live in Milwaukee work downtown right now and going to school
Part time going for musical theatre.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and also plan on going back to School in the summer. Also just being with family And friends.
I’m really good at
telling Jokes or putting smiles on peoples face when they are down.
being there for my family and Friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Hair
My smile
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I like to read all types of books.
But mainly read ghost stories and the paranormal books.
As for t.v shows love the office and ghost adventures also like watching the news like Cnn.
I like all types of music more of a 90's guys to be honest. And as far as movies horror and food love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My Theatre
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well most of the time I spend a lot of time thinking about the way I have help people with there life. And the impact they have made in mine and how I would never change that for the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I love to be around people so most of the time with friends.
It could be a movie or maybe a bar or just haning out at my place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never have gone a day without a smile on.
You should message me if
Message me anything I am very open and love to chat.