32 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Matt. I am ambitious, career-minded and hard working; I also am passionate and have a heart to help people and make a difference in the world. I am seeking a companion who has a loving heart and smiles often. I'm am seeking a woman with a genuine relationship with God.

I go to the gym often and enjoy running along the lakefront. I really enjoy exploring new restaurants and visiting bars that know how to make a great Old Fashioned. I like concerts and love all kinds of music. I am fascinated by history and enjoy taking vacations and exploring other cities.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing for a restaurant company and also own a small consulting company. I live in Milwaukee and love exploring new restaurants. In the summer I like going to the beach, and in the winter I like a good cup of coffee.
I’m really good at
Investing money, creating marketing and implementing plans, and overeating peanut M&M's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a friendly guy who can be shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shark Tank, Modern Family, The Office, and football games
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my friends, football, coffee, and the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out at the gym or going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I overcame stuttering as a child.
You should message me if
You are looking for a man who will treat you special.