27 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im shy at first but really outgoing when I get comfortable. I love to laugh. I love sports, of all kinds, love to watch and play. I like to have a good time and go on random adventures. I have lived in many different places; Hawaii, California, Mexico, Pennsylvania, and here. Just graduated and moved back here in the beginning of Oct, looking to meet some friends!
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from University of Hawaii, and am currently deciding if I want to go to grad school or not :)
I’m really good at
Everything...lol, cooking, basketball, soccer, rugby, writing, having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my tattoos, my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Drangon Tattoo series, anything Stephen King, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Greys Anatomy, Sushi, Street tacos, Curry. Love all music, country is growing on me.
The six things I could never do without
Sports, my phone, friends, family, music, and pictures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next place I want to travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
working :) then having a drink after I get off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a stuffed Giraffe :)
You should message me if
You are an active down to earth person, whose more into having a good time than creating drama.