34 Barstow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm what to say~ I'm a firm believer that the best way to get to know a person is by talking to them and spending time. you can read all the information you want, but that's it, it's just information. I love playing pc games, used to be heavy into first person shooter games, heck with the right mate I may just go back to them, I love a reliable wing man. I currently play/roleplay in FFXIV and GW2, I'm majoring in english and psych for early childhood development. Ya I love kids! I am a divorcee and have three beautiful angels of my own. Don't want kids, I'm not the gal for you~ I'm looking for someone who actually likes gaming and kids. I'm kinda a shut in after my divorce and I'm just now starting to branch back out.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a single mom, going to college and working! I am on the path to being a psychologist for children/teens.
I’m really good at
Reading, Writing, Poety, Being a mom, Gaming, and....stuff =D
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips and freckles.
The six things I could never do without
1. My children

2. Internet (haha no seriously.)

3. My Job

4. The rest of my family.

5. Pedicures..love being pampered, gotta keep my toes pretty.

6. Angry Orchard Apple Cider.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home with my girls and some movies, till they pass out then I'm either doing homework or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Play ffxiv or gw2, love kids and don't mind taking things slow.