23 Lutz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kevin. My heritage is Colombian but I'm pretty much white lol. I speak spanish fluently. I'm originally from NY but am now Floridian. I love music. I'm ALL about music. Mainly I listen to EDM (house is my fav but I like everything). I love going to raves too. I am also a Glover. It 's one of the funnest things to do. I also love Hip-hop, mainly old stuff and new non-commercial stuff. I like lyricism and intellectual rhymes. I like classic rock, alternative, metal, blues....pretty much everything. Having intellectual conversation is one of my favorite things to do. I like Getting different opinions on life and on shit that makes you think deeply. Just hanging out and listening to music is what I like to do as well. Also....420 friendly :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a cashier at Wal-Mart right now. Also studying pharmacy. Going for the PhD
I’m really good at
Gloving. Helping people in any way. Thinking of others before myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Being clumsy and joking around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, BreakingBad (favorite-of-all-time), Daft Punk (favorite musicians, no one will ever make better music), Trance, Raves and Dubstep shows. I love way too many movies to name.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Music, Friends, Interaction with people, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
Willing to just talk and find out more or chill