MiniBellaVoche
27 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MiniBellaVoche
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of a nerd, I love Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Star Wars and I'm obsessed with Disney! I'm Italian so family is a huge part of my life, and I really would love to meet someone who is close with their family as well.

I try to get to the gym as often as possible. I just finished my first full marathon in Disney and I have to say it was one of the hardest things I've ever done in my life both physically and emotionally! I'm also doing my second mud run in the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a precert specialist in a cardiology office.
I’m really good at
singing. It truly is my passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. Yes thank you for reminding/telling me. Clearly I've never looked in a mirror and saw that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mysteries, Agatha Christie, Arthur Conan Doyle, anything of the sort. Movies, I've never really been into romance movies or chick flicks. I'd rather watch something with more action in it. Favorite bands? I love older stuff, The Who, Fleetwood Mac/ Stevie Nick, The Beatles, Blink-182, Lady Gaga. I've also really starts getting into country music a lot lately!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends or family. I have a really good relationship with my family (both close and extended) so it's nice to spend time with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm somewhat skeptical if this whole online dating thing actually works.
You should message me if
Sidebar: I really am looking for something a little more real, and while I have nothing against any of you guys that are just looking for a hookup, its not what I want at this point, so please just be upfront and honest about what you are looking for.
More