Minkinovich
34 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Minkinovich
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I consider myself a proud Ukrainian, although I came here when I was only 9 years old with my small family.

-Traveling and staying active in general is very important to me, and I would love to be with someone that enjoys traveling and working out as much as I do.

-Have lived abroad in London and traveled through Europe and SE Asia. South America and Australia are next on the list.

-I consider myself an attentive person and usually a gentleman, but I am also open to a fault. You will always know where we stand.

-I am a huge animal lover but none as much as dogs. I have a beautiful Border Collie/Pit Bull girl, and a Boxer/Pit boy.

-I love house music. Although I don't mind listening to many different kinds, as long as there is no-one screaming at me, house music genuinely brings a smile to my face. Big bonus points if you like house music too.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with numbers all day at an accounting/tax firm, so to relieve the "mind-numbingness" I work out, run, and do yoga fairly often, and I try to do the mud races (i.e. Tough Mudder) whenever possible. Also volunteer at BARCS (local animal shelter) as a vet tech/dog walker.
I’m really good at
Walking without tripping
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: House music and sometimes random mainstream stuff. Latin music is cool too. I really like going to live shows.

Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Fifteen Lives of Harry August, Name of the Wind.

Movies: Fight Club, 300, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Human Centipede, Anchorman, Party Monster, Wall-e, Pulp Fiction, Step Brothers, Requiem for a Dream, Clockwork Orange, Temple Grandin, Borat, Trainspotting.

Shows: Spartacus, Homeland, Shameless, Veep, The Americans, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, Sopranos, Entourage, South Park, Tosh, Mad Men, Food Network, Breaking Bad, Stephen Colbert, Jon Stewart, Family Guy

Food: Italian, steak, Indian, pizza, sushi... Love trying new things. Been cooking more lately but it's more fun cooking for someone.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog(s), music, internet, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and whether it will include a vacation to some far away land.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or at the gym, but preferably spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tattoos... I like them. You may ask if interested.
You should message me if
you are loyal and honest.
you enjoy having an actual conversation during dinner and don't mind a spirited debate once in a while.
you are responsible but still know how to have fun.
if something in my profile caught your eye or made you smile.
More