43San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am single, with no children, and am a 6'1" tall design engineering manager for a large aerospace company. I am a positive and grateful person who values his family and has a real zest for life. I have a passion for travel and helping others. The beach is my special place where I go to recharge my battery. I also love the mountains, especially when they are covered in snow.
What I’m doing with my life
I am building a great life and planning for a wonderful future. I strive to live in the moment and enjoy each day. Each day is seen as having new possibilities and this is a new chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life, making new friends, and exploring a new city. I love snow skiing and ripping down a run through the trees is my happy place. I am very handy around the house and enjoy installing new upgrades to my house and maintaining my car.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like feel good movies like "What about Bob" and "Old School". Series like Justified, Breaking Bad and Californication. Love sushi, seafood and for music...depends on my mood...reggae, classic rock, or hip hop.
Six things I could never do without
Music, travel, family, friends, spirituality, and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what I want out of it, and where is my next vacation...although living in San Diego, everyday can be a vacation...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends on the town or having dinner, seeing a movie in the theater or just taking a night off relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a passion for art and yoga.
You should message me if
Want to have fun and be treated very well.
The two of us