47Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 47-year-old nerd with the tastes and aesthetic sensibilities of a 9-year-old boy. I like comic books, junk food, internet memes and loving on my dog.
I currently have two serious girlfriends and have discovered that that is about all I can handle. If I'm going to start seeing someone else, I'm going to be very picky. If you can knowledgeably discuss the differences between pre-Zero Hour, post-Infinite Crisis and the New 52, that's a damn good start.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to work; playing with my dog; watching cartoons; enjoying time with my girlfriends.
I’m really good at
fixing crap around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
The big, bald head, I guess. That's a relatively recent decision. I had great hair for about forty years. Ah, well. We had a good run and I've got an awesome skull.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: H.P. Lovecraft, Charles Stross, Neil Gaiman, Jasper Fforde, Caleb Carr, Christopher Moore, China Mieville, Christopher Farnsworth, Jane Austen, J.K. Rowling

Television: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, The Muppet Show, Blackadder, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, House, Sherlock, 30 Rock

Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Nolan Batman trilogy, Bridge on the River Kwai, Goodfellas

Music: Glam Rock, Punk Rock, New Wave, Funk, Soul, Operetta, Show Tunes, Psychedelia, Folk, Reggae, Zydeco, Big Band

Cartoons: Justice League Unlimited, Batman Beyond, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time, My Little Pony:Friendship Is Magic, Ruby Gloom, Phineas and Ferb, The Venture Brothers

Food: Curry, Stuffed Artichoke, Boiled Crawfish, Popeye's Chicken, Pizza, Macaroni and cheese, Jambalaya, Ice Cream, Doughnuts
Six things I could never do without
My brain stem
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cartoons, food, and kinky sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
on the couch at my house or one of the girlfriends'. If I'm really lucky, they're on either side of me. If I have the energy, I'll go to Studio58.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a happy member of the BDSM subculture.
You should message me if
you want to be tied up and flogged.
Or play Scrabble. I love Scrabble.
The two of us