Misioku
58 Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Misioku
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I Grew up on the East Coast and still have a slight accent. I keep the balance between work and play. Love playing tennis and watching it too especially in Indian Wells in March. I have a close circle of friends that seem to have drifted to other parts of the world. I love movies that keep me thinking about them after I leave the theatre . I like dining out and discovering places and taste. Also drawn towards concerts, and the performing arts. I think life is too short to worry about the little things. I love all animals- dogs especially and try to always find beauty and the upside in life. I am adventurous ( yet responsible) and I like having fun, and trying new things. I want to find someone to share new experiences with and have a partner in life.
Believe in Karma and good will comes back our way. Let's keep it uncomplicated and simple between us- the world is complicated enough. I think what makes a relationship great is the conscious effort, communication, compromise, loyalty, acceptance, honesty and respect that two people try to consistently offer to the relationship. Travel is a passion and helps me grow and appreciate what I have in life. Base Camp is in Pasadena- plan to be in France this summer - chercher la femme! She knows who she is too ! ;)). I have learned alot about myself over the years and I know I have my faults yet I always strive to be a better person. Hoping that my partner is open, non judgmental communicative and can forgive the shortfalls. Relationship should come naturally and shouldn't be hard when you care for each other .
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a better future and enjoying the life I have today. I keep in shape and have a stronger focus on eating healthy and exercising and committed to playing more tennis !
I’m really good at
hhmm let's see...picking a good wine and just being genuine
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Aspiring foodie- like to discover new restaurants. Love movies and independent films. Scorsese, Deniro, Pacino, Clooney, Marissa Tomay, Meryl Streep and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Health, Love, passport, strong cup of coffee, wireless connection, ocean nearby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing intellectually and socially.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for a nice dinner having a nice glass of wine.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm getting older....
You should message me if
if you are looking for one of those good guys out there
More