27 Monterey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm passionate about: Helping others, learning about anything and everything, animals, love, meaningful relationships with meaningful people, laughter and champagne.

I would love to meet someone that inspires me to be a better person every day.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my BA in Integrated Studies: Humanitarian Advocacy & Social Relations. I'm currently working as a therapist for kids with Autism. I also own a little online gift boutique and coach a competitive gymnastics team in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Being a friend
Working with children
Accidentally setting things on fire
& Shopping, of course! ; )
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh :D
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Laughter
3. Naps
4. Good conversation
5. Love
6. An adventure every once in a while
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, things I am grateful for, recipes, goals, aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I've been into trying out new recipes. Some of which have been AMAZING, and others.... not so much lol. I like to go out with friends now and then but I'm definitely a homebody. You can typically find me at home doing something girly like painting my nails or nerding out on some random ted talks discussion after diving down a rabbit hole of strange topics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've broken my tailbone twice.
You should message me if
If you're at all intrigued by my profile. Plus I like a guy that's not afraid to take the lead and make the first move. ;)

(If you're looking for hookups or something casual then please don't waste your time, or mine for that matter.)