35 Monrovia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I may have been born and raised near LA but I've always been more of a snow and mountains girl myself. I love them both, even if I'm not the best snowboarder on the mountain. I like trucks, motorcycles and fast cars but I don't own a bike yet I'm still hopeful. In my spare time I like to read and play games with my friends either card/board games or computer games. Whatever I feel like at the time. I'm not much into exercise but I don't mind others who are.

You've seen all my general details, but I have to be upfront. I am transgendered. I don't want to offend anyone but it's who I am. And if you are interested then I feel you need to know this upfront. If you've read this part please put "Kitty" in your first message to me. I am tired of people not bothering reading my profile and am tired of the negative comments. My life is going in a good way and I'm happy. I am a caring and giving girl. I try my best to help anyone I can with whatever I can, even if it comes back to bite me in the end. The world would be a better place if people tried to help each other but that's just my take on it. I am not religious and not political, but I won't hold it against you if you are. Just don't try to push your beliefs and ideals on me and we'll get along. I do currently smoke, but am working on quitting. I will not smoke around others who do not smoke nor will I smoke in cars or houses. It's just a rule I have even if that means I don't get to smoke for a long time. I also drink but only drink in social situations. Usually I prefer being with friends at someone's place to drink than a bar or club, but sometimes the mood hits you and you want to go out? You know?

So if you're interested or want to know more send me a message. I'm happy to meet new people. Who knows what can happen right? :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a substitute teacher for two local school districts. In my spare time I've been learning swift and brushing up on me C# programming. In addition to creating a card game and writing a short story.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
My pillow
Kisses and hugs (not enough for my taste but yes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So many random things. From books that I've read or am reading. To random inventions. To games. To friends.. you name it I've probably spent time recently thinking about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I played WoW for nearly 6 years LoL.
You should message me if
I won't respond to you if you don't have at least one pic. I'm sorry but if you don't it makes me wonder why and I don't believe any of the reasons I've been given so far. If you ask to chat on kik I will stop messaging you immediately. Sorry I've had too many poor interactions on there. Please stop asking to use it.