MissBellaMama
32 Ocoee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MissBellaMama
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, My name is Claudia aka Dia. Im a 28 year old single mother of a 12 year old daughter. I was born and raised in Tampa, FL. I live in Pittsburgh, PA. Im looking to go to college for medical insurance billing and coding. I finished tech schools. Im a fun,funny, cool, smart, laid back, classy, grown, real, openminded, outgoing, caring lady. I dont like drama and childish games. I like reading, traveling, working out, talking, watching movies, playing pooltables and video games, outdoor, trying to do something new, dancing and spending times with my daughter. Im half african, got some cherokee, latin, filpiano and a lil of white in my blood.. I want to be in a long term relationship in the future, but now I am looking for a male friend so we can get to know each other better and see how things go before we can date. If you want sex, you got to ask someone else, NOT ME! Message me if you want to know more about me. I like dating, Spanish, white & mixed guys.. Blacks, I am cool with being your friend, sister or homegirl.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working out , living my life and having fun.
I’m really good at
Computer & dance
The first things people usually notice about me
Young, face, my lips, asian eyes, body & tatts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Switched at birth & tyler perry.. horror, comedy, drama and tyler perry movies.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Computer
Water
Workout
Fruit smoothies
Seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to another state, my daughter and life
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, talking, going out, hangout with my people..
You should message me if
You like what you see.
More