28 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm 25, a full-time nursing student currently working on my general RN and then my degree specializing in pediatrics, which is working with children. I love to be outdoors, anything from the lake to the mountains..the fresh air is amazing, but don't get me wrong, I love being inside cuddling and watching a movie with the right person. I am not looking for any type of hookup, I am looking for something serious that will last for a long time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school in the medical field making sure that I have an amazing career ahead of me to support a family someday.
I’m really good at
Swimming, drawing, singing, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and caring heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fireproof - movie
Step up 1-revolution - movie
All fast & furious - movie

Pitbull, Kesha, lady gaga, usher, DJ pauly D, David guetta (just to name a few) but I am more in love with country every day. :)
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my clothes, my kittens, my family and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in my man, and how I could better myself as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with some friends or my family. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of forever, but excited to see what it brings.
You should message me if
You are ready to find that special connection and see if it could last for a very long time. :)