25Toledo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So my name its Brenna.
Also go by Bre.
I'm currently working as a bartender. I am a very fun easy going person who is looking for someone to enjoy spending time with.
Due to a car accident i no longer drive, i know that's a deal breaker for many so i figured i would put it out there so no one wastes time.

I'm not looking for threesomes, orgies, married couples, transgenders, and i am not an escort so don't ask.

I'm very open minded and i try not to judge but i am here only to try and find happiness with ONE person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to get my life going in the direction i want it to.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read mostly fiction, something I can lose myself in.

I love comedies and action movies but every once in a while I'll watch an interesting documentary.

I don't watch much on TV but I do enjoy all genres of music.

I love to cook, and I love pretty much all kinds of food.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going with my life and how things will turn out for me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home usually hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Your interesting and feel like you could bring a quality to my life that is lacking at the moment.
The two of us