27 Mobile, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Casey. I was born and raised in Mobile, AL, still living here today. I am a college student currently studying Psychology and soon to start nursing classes. I am also a single mother.

I like to do alot of things for fun but to name a few, I enjoy going out downtown with my friends, seeing movies, meeting new people, going to the beach
What I’m doing with my life
I am raising my daughter up to be an amazing little lady.
I am also going to school not only to recieve my PH.D. in Psychology but also my Bachelors of Nursing. I love science, anything to do with the mind and human body.

I am an overachiever.
I’m really good at
I am good at giving advice and listening to others when they need someone to talk to. I am also good at talking to people in general, I am a people person
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very outgoing personality. I am always smiling.
People always notice my eyes and my lips, as well as the fact I laugh at just about everything.
Also, my tattoos instantly grab the attention of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Typically you will find me reading a Nicholas Sparks book, that or one of the 50 Shades books, I own them all.
As far as movies, I am a huge horror fan and also love comedy and some action/suspense/thrillers.
I listen to rap, rock, and some country music.

My favorite food would have to be italian.
The six things I could never do without
I am going to assume this is meant as physical items and not people.....cause' of course I couldn't live without my daughter and family.

I could not live without my phone, my laptop, my home, my dvr, my bed, or my hair straightener.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about life and how mine is going in particular. I think about what my daughter is going to be like when she is my age, where I will be when that happens....I think about if the things I am pursuing now are the right things or if I am wasting time and money. I think about who I will end up falling in love with, if I will ever get married, if I ever have another baby....
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I am typically going to be sitting at the bar at the Saddle Up Saloon in Downtown Mobile and then heading down to chill at Grand Central....as Saturday morning gets ahead of me I can be found at Boo Radleys dancing my butt off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of being alone
You should message me if
You should definitely message me if you feel you have some things in common with me, only if there is only one thing. We might just hit it off better than you think, or exactly like you think. You never know what kind of person I am until you talk to me.