MissJanuary2013
24 Watertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MissJanuary2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Keshahna (Key-shaw-na) but most of my friends call me Kesh and alot of other nicknames since most people find it very difficult to say my first name. I am still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up and so far that's been coming a long. I am somewhat outgoing and I like meeting new and being around fun active people who speak their mind most of the time. If I had to classify myself I would say I'm a cute nerd, why? Well because I'm a total anime freak, you would expect that from just looking at me. I love anime with a fucking passion. : P I'm into alot of guy things such as sports and I'm the kind of girl who's not afraid to get alittle dirty from time to time. I can also be very competetive in alot of things because I don't like to lose. I'm also the kind of girl that doesn't like to take shit from anyone so if you don't give me any then things will be fine. So, Yeah that is me. Anyway, to tell you the truth I'm more into white guys, I'm not really sure why, its just some weird feeling I get around them makes me more attracted to them but don't get me wrong, I like girls too almost as much as guys but not quite. I can be a real bitch when people piss me off and I don't mind having to tell someone off since I've very outspoken. You may not think so on here since I general talk more in person than online. I love meeting new people, going out and having a good time, I love to party, so if you need any hot girls at your party, I'm one of them. Lol. I'm that kind of person who doesn't give a fuck if you have something bad to say about me, if anything it makes me feel special that you're talking about me. Life is life, you can either live it or let it pass you by.

I am Spunky, flirty, cute, and the whitest black girl you'll ever meet :D
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm going to college and trying to get my associates degree in business, I'm also working part time
I’m really good at
Cook, loving, caring, other things I rather not say on here, and nerding out :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes, boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really have a favorite book.
Favorite movies: Fight Club, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, etc.
Shows: There's alot.
Music: Anything pretty much but I particularly am a big fan of dubstep at the moment.
Food: I think my favorite would have to be mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Money, love, sex, anime, video games, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When that special someone will come and sweep me off my feet and take my breathe away all the time to the point where I can't breathe anymore. :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, gaming online, hanging out with friends, smoking hookah with friends, clubbing, out with someone cute or playing league of legends for hours on end with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty nerdy even though I don't look it and on occasion I do nerd rage. I also have a baby that I named after my favorite league of legends champion.
You should message me if
Your a caring person who can handle my outgoing personality and have a interesting personality that won't bore me. Also if you don't mind if I have a child.
More