MissMarieK
28 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MissMarieK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving person who likes being pushed to try new things. I spend a lot of time with my children and I would say they are my hugest accomplishment in life. I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh and knows how to let stress roll off their shoulders. I love being around friends that put me at ease and make me laugh until my stomach hurts.
What I’m doing with my life
I absolutely love my career, my kids, and my hectic life? i work with children who have learning exceptionalities within a classroom setting. I assist with their educational goals and modify curriculum to make sure they reach those goals. I hope to one day be a specialist working with hearing and visually challenged children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always recieve comments on how mature I am for my age. People have told me I have an "old soul".
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Old movies
My snowboard
Starbucks
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself and become more at peace with my busy life and find the time to admire the small things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like going out to a local pub to have a few beers with my friends and maybe play some Pool or Buck Hunter. But I also love having a quiet night in to wind down and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm going through Football withdrawal
More